Oskar Popularnosti 2019 - Balkanika

Oskar Popularnosti 2019

Written by on 20.02.2019

Oskar Popularnosti 2019


On March 4 in Banja Luka will be held of the prestigious festival Oskar Popularnosti. In Borik Sports Hall the best artists from different music genres and from all countries of Former Yugoslavia will be awarded for their achievements in 2018.

This year’s participants in the festival who will be honoured with prize are: Zorica Brunclik, Kemis, Kija, Andreana Cekic, Tropico band, Lapsus band, Amadeus band, Magla band, Crvena jabuka, Alen Islamovic, Kiki Lesendric (Piloti), Zeljko Vasic, Dejan Matic, Teodora, Jadranka Barjaktarovic, Neda Ukraden, Emir Djulovic, Lozano, Gasstozz, Aleksandra&Matrix, Ilma Karahmet, Armin Dedic, Maskarada band and Trubacki orkestar Ivana Jovanovića.

“Oskar Popularnosti has 20 years tradition and we want to thank to the audience in Banja Luka who supports us all this time. Because of the people we are working hard to prepare one unforgettable evening. This year they will have again the opportunity to meet the best artists of 2018 and to listen to the best songs in pop and rock music. The perfect sound and the light show, along with the hits performed by 25 popular artists will make the evening exceptional.”, stated Zoran Djuric  – organizer of the festival  and president of Queen Estrada.

The entrance is 10 KM and tickets are available in RK “Boska” and in Borik Sparts Hall. The event starts at 20:00 h local time.



Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Current track



Проект: Проект № BG16RFOP002-2.089-6131 по Оперативна програма „Иновации и конкурентоспособност“ 2014-2020, процедура BG16RFOP002-2.089 „Подкрепа за малки предприятия с оборот над 500 000 лв. за преодоляване на икономическите последствия от пандемията COVID-19“.

Главна цел: Осигуряването на оперативен капитал за българските малки предприятия, реализирали оборот над 500 000 лв. за 2019 г., за справяне с последиците от пандемията COVID-19.


Обща стойност: 50 000 лева от които 42 500 лева европейско и 7 500 лева национално съфинансиране

Начало: 08.12.2021 г.

Край: 08.03.2022 г.