Dua Lipa with a new single, video and deluxe album - Balkanika

Dua Lipa with a new single, video and deluxe album

Written by on 12.02.2021

Dua Lipa with a new single, video and deluxe album

Dua Lipa is releasing their new single “We’re Good”, slowing down. The track is a sensual tale for two lovers who have to take different paths. Produced by Sly, this groove track is part of “Future Nostalgia – The Moonlight Edition”, which also contains the hit singles “Don’t Start Now”, “Physical”, “Break My Heart” and “Levitating”.

The video for “We’re Good” shows Dua Lipa serenading guests in a fine 20th-century ship restaurant. In the same restaurant, the fate of a lobster also takes an unexpected turn… The beautiful and surreal video was directed by Vania Hetmann & Gal Muggla.

“Future Nostalgia – The Moonlight Edition” is also released today on all digital streaming platforms. The deluxe edition contains the three previously unheard of tracks “If It Ain’t Me”, “That Kind of Women” and “Not My Problem (feat. JID)” and includes the top 10 smashing hit single from Miley Cyrus Feat Dua Lipa “Prisoner”, which reached 250 million worldwide streams. Also on the album is the song “Fever” with Angèle, which spent three weeks at # 1 in France and eleven weeks at # 1 in Belgium, as well as the song with J Balvin, & Bad Bunny “UN DIA (ONE DAY)” (Feat Tainy), which reached 500 million streams.

Full tracklist

Future Nostalgia – The Moonlight Edition

1.            Future Nostalgia

2.            Don’t Start Now

3.            Cool

4.            Physical

5.            Levitating

6.            Pretty Please

7.            Hallucinate

8.            Love Again

9.            Break My Heart

10.          Good In Bed [Explicit]

11.          Boys Will Be Boys

12.          Dua Lipa x Angèle – Fever

13.          We’re Good

14.          Miley Cyrus – Prisoner (feat. Dua Lipa)

15.          If It Ain’t Me

16.          That Kind Of Woman

17.          Not My Problem (feat. JID) [Explicit]

18.          Levitating (feat. DaBaby)

19.          J Balvin, Dua Lipa, Bad Bunny – UN DIA (ONE DAY) (Feat. Tainy)

Since releasing their first single in 2015, Dua Lipa has become one of the hottest young music artists in the world. Her self-titled debut album closed 6 million worldwide sales, with singles sales reaching 80 million, with the video for the exploding hit “New Rules” (the song that changed my life, she says) making her the youngest female solo artist. , reached one billion views on YouTube. She wrote a history of the BRIT Awards in 2018 as the first female artist to garner five nominations, with two wins for British Breakthrough Artist and British Female Solo Artist. She then received two Grammy Awards for Best New Artist and Best Dance Record for Electricity, her collaboration with Silk City next year. At the end of 2019, Dua presented the number 1 global hit single ‘Don’t Start Now’ at the MTV EMA, ARIA and AMA Awards, leading to the release of her latest album Future Nostalgia. Her second record came out in March 2020 and surpassed 294 million streams in its first week and exceeded 6 billion streams of all tracks. “Future Nostalgia” was nominated for 6 Grammy Awards, including Album of the Year & Best Pop Vocal, and also holds the record for most listened album in a day by a British female artist. Dua is the most listened to British artist on Spotify globally and the most listened to female artist on the platform. She also has the longest presence of 3 tracks in the top 10 by a female artist since 1955, and the album spent 26 weeks in the top 10 after its release.

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Current track



Проект: Проект № BG16RFOP002-2.089-6131 по Оперативна програма „Иновации и конкурентоспособност“ 2014-2020, процедура BG16RFOP002-2.089 „Подкрепа за малки предприятия с оборот над 500 000 лв. за преодоляване на икономическите последствия от пандемията COVID-19“.

Главна цел: Осигуряването на оперативен капитал за българските малки предприятия, реализирали оборот над 500 000 лв. за 2019 г., за справяне с последиците от пандемията COVID-19.


Обща стойност: 50 000 лева от които 42 500 лева европейско и 7 500 лева национално съфинансиране

Начало: 08.12.2021 г.

Край: 08.03.2022 г.