Tuna with 7 new videos

Written by on 18.03.2019


Tuna presented 7 new videos at the same time for her brand new songs, unpublished till now.

Five of them are solo titled “Tani m’ke zemer”, “Plage”, “Krejt mu kane perzi”, “Drreqi e marrte” and “Nese vdes e re”. The other two are collaborations with Yll Limani – “A don hala” and with Armend Rexhepagiqi – “Harrova”.

For the songs she worked with the composers Darko Dimitrov,  Armend Rexhepagiqi, Yll Limani, Gzim Lazri and for the lyrics with Aida Baraku and Yll Limani.

All the videos are shot in a studio by Imagine Films.








Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Continue reading

Current track