rubric

  Watch 3 IN 1 with three of the greatest hits of the international star with Balkan origin Dua Lipa. Don’t miss show which the starts on March 16 (Saturday) at 18:00 h EET only on BALKANIKA MUSIC TELEVISION. In case you miss it you can watch it also on March 17 (Sunday) at 11:00 […]

  Watch 3 IN 1 with three of the greatest hits of the Montenegrin ballad king Sergej Cetkovic. Don’t miss show which the starts on March 9 (Saturday) at 18:00 h EET only on BALKANIKA MUSIC TELEVISION. In case you miss it you can watch it also on March 10 (Sunday) at 11:00 h EET […]

  Watch 3 IN 1 with three of the greatest hits of the charming Croatian singer Zanamari. Don’t miss show which the starts on March 2 (Saturday) at 18:00 h EET only on BALKANIKA MUSIC TELEVISION. In case you miss it you can watch it also on March 3 (Sunday) at 11:00 h EET and […]

  Watch 3 IN 1 with three of the greatest hits of the Macedonian duo DNK. Don’t miss show which the starts on February 23 (Saturday) at 18:00 h EET only on BALKANIKA MUSIC TELEVISION. In case you miss it you can watch it also on February 24 (Sunday) at 11:00 h EET and also […]

  Watch 3 IN 1 with three of the greatest hits of the Greek star and one of the most awarded artists Helena Paparizou. Don’t miss show which the starts on February 16 (Saturday) at 18:00 h EET only on BALKANIKA MUSIC TELEVISION. In case you miss it you can watch it also on February […]

  Watch 3 IN 1 with three of the greatest hits of the charming Romanian singer Alina Eremia. Don’t miss show which the starts on February 9 (Saturday) at 18:00 h EET only on BALKANIKA MUSIC TELEVISION. In case you miss it you can watch it also on February 10 (Sunday) at 11:00 h EET […]

  Watch 3 IN 1 with three of the greatest hits of the Serbian artist and composer Coby. Don’t miss show which the starts on February 2 (Saturday) at 18:00 h EET only on BALKANIKA MUSIC TELEVISION. In case you miss it you can watch it also on February 3 (Sunday) at 11:00 h EET […]

  Watch 3 IN 1 with three of the greatest hits of the Albanian star Flori Mumajesi. Don’t miss show which the starts on January 19 (Saturday) at 18:00 h EET only on BALKANIKA MUSIC TELEVISION. In case you miss it you can watch it also on January 20 (Sunday) at 11:00 h EET and […]

  Watch 3 IN 1 with three of the greatest hits of the young Bulgarian artist Klavdiya. Don’t miss show which the starts on January 12 (Saturday) at 18:00 h EET only on BALKANIKA MUSIC TELEVISION. In case you miss it you can watch it also on January 13 (Sunday) at 11:00 h EET and […]

  Watch 3 IN 1 with three of the greatest hits of the young Macedonian artist Antonia Gigovska. Don’t miss show which the starts on January 5 (Saturday) at 18:00 h EET only on BALKANIKA MUSIC TELEVISION. In case you miss it you can watch it also on January 6 (Sunday) at 11:00 h EET […]


Current track
Title
Artist