3 IN 1

  Watch 3 IN 1 with three of the greatest hits of the Slovenian rapper Challe Salle. Don’t miss show which the starts on June 27 (Saturday) at 18:00 h EET only on BALKANIKA MUSIC TELEVISION. In case you miss it you can watch it also on June 28 (Sunday) at 11:00 h EET and […]

  Watch 3 IN 1 with three of the greatest hits of the Romanian star Feli. Don’t miss show which the starts on June 20 (Saturday) at 18:00 h EET only on BALKANIKA MUSIC TELEVISION. In case you miss it you can watch it also on June 21 (Sunday) at 11:00 h EET and also […]

  Watch 3 IN 1 with three of the greatest hits of the young Serbian star Anastasija. Don’t miss show which the starts on June 13 (Saturday) at 18:00 h EET only on BALKANIKA MUSIC TELEVISION. In case you miss it you can watch it also on June 14 (Sunday) at 11:00 h EET and […]

  Watch 3 IN 1 with three of the greatest hits of the Croatina band Colonia. Don’t miss show which the starts on June 6 (Saturday) at 18:00 h EET only on BALKANIKA MUSIC TELEVISION. In case you miss it you can watch it also on June 7 (Sunday) at 11:00 h EET and also […]

  Watch 3 IN 1 with three of the greatest hits of the Bulgarian star Alisia. Don’t miss show which the starts on May 30 (Saturday) at 18:00 h EET only on BALKANIKA MUSIC TELEVISION. In case you miss it you can watch it also on May 31 (Sunday) at 11:00 h EET and also […]

  Watch 3 IN 1 with three of the greatest hits of the Turkish star Soner Sarikabadayi. Don’t miss show which the starts on May 23 (Saturday) at 18:00 h EET only on BALKANIKA MUSIC TELEVISION. In case you miss it you can watch it also on May 24 (Sunday) at 11:00 h EET and […]

  Watch 3 IN 1 with three of the greatest hits of the Bosnian star Maya Berovic. Don’t miss show which the starts on May 16 (Saturday) at 18:00 h EET only on BALKANIKA MUSIC TELEVISION. In case you miss it you can watch it also on May 17 (Sunday) at 11:00 h EET and […]

  Watch 3 IN 1 with three of the greatest hits of the attractive and talented diva Dafina Zeqiri. Don’t miss show which the starts on May 9 (Saturday) at 18:00 h EET only on BALKANIKA MUSIC TELEVISION. In case you miss it you can watch it also on May 10 (Sunday) at 11:00 h […]

  Watch 3 IN 1 with three of the greatest hits of the Romanian singer Anda Adam. Don’t miss show which the starts on August 3 (Saturday) at 18:00 h EET only on BALKANIKA MUSIC TELEVISION. In case you miss it you can watch it also on August 4 (Sunday) at 11:00 h EET and […]

  Watch 3 IN 1 with three of the greatest hits of the attractive Serbian artist Nikolija. Don’t miss show which the starts on July 27 (Saturday) at 18:00 h EET only on BALKANIKA MUSIC TELEVISION. In case you miss it you can watch it also on July 28 (Sunday) at 11:00 h EET and […]


Current track
Title
Artist