3 IN 1

  Watch 3 IN 1 with three of the greatest hits of talented Bulgarian artist Tita. Don’t miss show which the starts on May 18 (Saturday) at 18:00 h EET only on BALKANIKA MUSIC TELEVISION. In case you miss it you can watch it also on May 19 (Sunday) at 11:00 h EET and also […]

  Watch 3 IN 1 with three of the greatest hits of takanted Albanian artist Arilena Ara. Don’t miss show which the starts on May 11 (Saturday) at 18:00 h EET only on BALKANIKA MUSIC TELEVISION. In case you miss it you can watch it also on May 12 (Sunday) at 11:00 h EET and […]

  Watch 3 IN 1 with three of the greatest hits of famous Macedonian artist Elena Risteska. Don’t miss show which the starts on May 4 (Saturday) at 18:00 h EET only on BALKANIKA MUSIC TELEVISION. In case you miss it you can watch it also on May 5 (Sunday) at 11:00 h EET and […]

  Watch 3 IN 1 with three of the greatest hits of the popular Greek band Vegas. Don’t miss show which the starts on April 27 (Saturday) at 18:00 h EET only on BALKANIKA MUSIC TELEVISION. In case you miss it you can watch it also on April 28 (Sunday) at 11:00 h EET and […]

  Watch 3 IN 1 with three of the greatest hits of the popular Bosnian band Dubioza Kolektiv. Don’t miss show which the starts on April 20 (Saturday) at 18:00 h EET only on BALKANIKA MUSIC TELEVISION. In case you miss it you can watch it also on April 21 (Sunday) at 11:00 h EET […]

    Watch 3 IN 1 with three of the greatest hits of the popular Romanian singer, composer and producer Monoir. Don’t miss show which the starts on April 13 (Saturday) at 18:00 h EET only on BALKANIKA MUSIC TELEVISION. In case you miss it you can watch it also on April 14 (Sunday) at […]

  Watch 3 IN 1 with three of the greatest hits of the Serbian star Rasta. Don’t miss show which the starts on April 6 (Saturday) at 18:00 h EET only on BALKANIKA MUSIC TELEVISION. In case you miss it you can watch it also on April 7 (Sunday) at 11:00 h EET and also […]

  Watch 3 IN 1 with three of the greatest hits of the Turkish music producer Emrah Karaduman. Don’t miss show which the starts on March 30 (Saturday) at 18:00 h EET only on BALKANIKA MUSIC TELEVISION. In case you miss it you can watch it also on March 31 (Sunday) at 11:00 h EET […]

  Watch 3 IN 1 with three of the greatest hits of the attractive Bulgarian star Alisia. Don’t miss show which the starts on March 23 (Saturday) at 18:00 h EET only on BALKANIKA MUSIC TELEVISION. In case you miss it you can watch it also on March 24 (Sunday) at 11:00 h EET and […]

  Watch 3 IN 1 with three of the greatest hits of the international star with Balkan origin Dua Lipa. Don’t miss show which the starts on March 16 (Saturday) at 18:00 h EET only on BALKANIKA MUSIC TELEVISION. In case you miss it you can watch it also on March 17 (Sunday) at 11:00 […]


Current track
Title
Artist