Dua Lipa with a new single and a new album

Written by on 20.02.2020


At the end of 2019 Dua Lipa performed “Don’t Start Now” at the MTV EMA, ARIA, AMA Awards, after the 2015 styled album that reached 4 million worldwide sales and generated 60 million singles sales, including over 500 million “Don’t Start Now” streams. Her debut album is officially the most listened to by a female solo artist in Spotify’s history and also Dua Lipa is the youngest female artist ever to reach 1 billion views on YouTube. She will be touring on 24 dates in the UK and Europe this summer, including 2 nights at the O2 arena.

In 2020 Dua Lipa surprised us with the super rainbow-coloured  video of the new single “Physical”. The truly unique clip is directed by Lope Serrano, the esteemed creative behind Tame Impala’s video, “The Less I Know the Better”, by the highly acclaimed CANADA design team.

Dua Lipa has announced the long-awaited new album “Future Nostalgia”, revealing cover and track listings for the upcoming second LP, due April 3. “Future Nostalgia” will feature # 1 global hit single “Don’t  Start Now” and the new single “Physical”. The new album will be available for download from all digital platforms, as well as on physical media, in the following formats: neon pink, CD, turntable, golden cassette, and luxury box set, all available on the Dua Web Store.


Full track listing:

  1. Future Nostalgia
  2. Don’t Start Now
  3. Cool
  4. Physical
  5. Levitating
  6. Pretty Please
  7. Hallucinate
  8. Love Again
  9. Break My Heart
  10. Good In Bed
  11. Boys Will Be



Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Current track